5 Mexico states get US ‘Do Not Travel’ warning January 11, 2018

US ‘do not travel’ advisory puts five Mexican states on same level as war-torn Syria, Yemen, and Somalia. The government warns citizens to avoid Tamaulipas, Sinaloa, Colima, Michoacán and Guerrero amid high levels of crime and violence. “Violent crime, such

Page 5 of 5 1 2 3 4 5