PATA announces Board Members, Industry Council & Govt Committee from India

At the recently concluded PATA Annual Summit & Board Meeting held at Cebu, Philippines, Yogendra Tripathi, Tourism Secretary, Government of India, Ravneet Kaur, Chairman & Managing Director, ITDC and Jatinder Taneja, Managing Director, Travel Spirit International, were appointed to the PATA Board.

Yogendra Tripathi & Ravneet Kaur have also been appointed to the Government/Destination Committee of PATA. Vikram Madhok is already been a member of the Board since 2018. Thomas Thottathil, Vice President Cox & Kings India and SanJeet, Director DDP Publications are members of the board as Industry Council Proxy.

The PATA Industry Council now has five members from India including Vikram Madhok, MD Abercrombie & Kent India; Jatinder Taneja, MD, Travel Spirit International Pvt Ltd; SanJeet, Director DDP Publications Pvt Ltd; Thomas C Thottathil, Vice President Cox & Kings Ltd; and Riyaz U C, MD Spiceland Holidays.