Big plans for Cruise Tourism in North Kerala: Kadakampally February 16, 2018

The Ministry of Tourism, Government of Kerala, has big plans to promote cruise tourism in the state on the model of Nile tourism, said Minister for Tourism Kadakampally Surendran while inaugurating the Trivandrum chapter of SKAL, an international association of travel

Page 1 of 41 2 3 4